eMail's Scholen en Verenigingen Noord Uitgave : 15-11-2017
 
Provincie Groningen
 
1211JudoverenigingArashischeerj@hotmail.com
1028JudoverenigingBakkerwelkom@judobakker.nl
1200SportschoolBruinsmainfo@bruinsmasport.nl
1097JudoverenigingBushidofenavrijma@ziggo.nl
1026JudoverenigingBushidobushidomiddelstum@hotmail.com
1021JudoverenigingGrootegastjudogrootegast@hotmail.com;info@sandradehoop.nl
1297Judo SportGroningenjudosportgroningen@gmail.com
1061BudoverenigingHoogezand-Sappemeerwedstrijd@bvhs.nl;gjvanzanen@gmail.com
1224StichtingJap.&Oosterse Krijgsk.info@sjok.nl
1229AikidoverenigingJirikiinfomail@jiriki.nl
1298Jiritsuinfo@jiritsu.nl
1022Judo Ryu Muntendamsecretariaat@judoryumuntendam.nl;wedstrijdsecretaris@judoryumuntendam.nl
1235JudoschoolMartijn Dijkmanmartijn@dijkmansport.com;wedstrijdjudo@dijkmansport.com
1118JudoverenigingMarumJudoverenigingmarum@hotmail.com
1114Chr. Sport Ver.Onstwedde afd.judocsvonstwedde@gmail.com
1091JudoschoolRenshuinfo@renshu.nl
1049JudoverenigingScheemdajudoscheemda@gmail.com
1003SportschoolSchuitemasportschool.jaapschuitema@home.nl
1280JudoschoolTRJ Oost-Groningeninfo@judotanrenjutsu.nl
1053JudoschoolVeendammarceljoling@hotmail.com
1287JudoschoolWouter Meijerjudoschoolwoutermeijer@gmail.com
1289Judo Instituut Noordinfo@judoinstituutnoord.nl
1034JudoverenigingZempoinfo@zempo.eu
 
Provincie Friesland
 
1257StichtingAikikai Aikido Noord N.j.h.woudenberg@kpnplanet.nl
1102judoschoolAkkrums.boskoers@upcmail.nl;info@judoschoolakkrum.nl
1300StichtingDojo Walterdojowalter@hotmail.com
1299SportschoolDries Poelstrapoelstradries@hotmail.com
1286FMT Budoinfo@fmtbudo.nl
1285Jiu-Jitsu schoolFuji Jiu-Jitsudirkenlucy@home.nl
1251Aikidover.Kobukaninfo@kobukan.nl
1262Judo A-Zeveninfo@judoa7.nl;judoronald@msn.com
1230SportinstituutJudo Edwin Steringainfo@edwinsteringa.nl;wedstrijd@judoedwinsteringa.nl
1243JudoverenigingJudo Ryu Camminghabureninfo@jrcleeuwarden.nl;jrcleeuwarden@gmail.com;cairo-norberhuis@hotmail.com
1222Judo Witmarsumjudowitmarsum@hotmail.com
1032Kodokan (Gorredijk)Robhofma@home.nl
1098JudoclubGrousecretaris@judoclubgrou.nl
1291de Kingsinfo@judokings.nl
1094JudoverenigingKOKAkokasexbierum@hotmail.com
1089JudoclubKollumsecretariaat@judoclubkollum.nl;wedstrijdsecretariaat@judoclubkollum.nl
1290AikidoKoshinkaiaikido@koshinkai.nl;merlijn@torensma.net
1006Sportschoolde Leeuwsportschooldeleeuw@hotmail.com
1288StichtingJudopromotie Marco Oordinfo@judoschooloord.nl
1248JudoschoolOordinfo@judoschooloord.nl
1222SportschoolPoelstrapoels379@planet.nl
1201SportschoolR. Postmajudoronald@msn.com
1252Roelevink Sportroelevinksport@gmail.com
1281Jiu-Jitsu-schoolSan-do Ebertkuipers.s.@hotmail.com
1226SportcentrumShapeinfo@shapefraneker.nl
1260JudoschoolWietse Hensemawietsehensema@hotmail.com
1044JudoverenigingShihan Drachtensecretaris@judovereniging-shihan-drachten.nl
1219Judoverenigingde Splittingeannemiekhessels@hotmail.com
1294Top Judo Sneeksecretariaat@topjudosneek.nl
1250StichtingTsunamifysio_clemens@hotmail.com
1009BudoverenigingTori Tytjerksteradielsecretaris@bvtori.nl
1225SportschoolVeronique Akkermansinfo@sport-akkermans-wommels.nl
1275Sp. & Gez.Centr.Zuidwest-Frieslandinfo@sportcentrumzwf.nl
 
Provincie Drenthe
 
1045BudoverenigingAnbergen Drenthegj.anbergen@live.nl
1011BudoverenigingAsahi Assen/Smildegkamps@home.nl;wedstrijdcommissie@asahibudo.nl;secretaris@asahibudo.nl
1266JudoschoolAsseninfo@judoschoolassen.nl
1082JudoverenigingBorgersecretariaat@judoborger.nl
1046SportschoolBudokaiinfo@fightgameacademy.nl
1017JudoverenigingChi-Doinfo@chi-do.nl
1296Daoud Rahimi Gyminfo@daoudrahimigym.nl
1042JudoverenigingGen Do Yugendoju@live.nl
1265Go-For-Itinfo@goforitwellness.nl
1292JudoverenigingHarai-Goshiinfo@haraigoshi.nl
1020BudoverenigingHoogeveeninfo@budovereniginghoogeveen.nl
1096JudoverenigingJigotaiinfo@jigotai.nl
1213Judo Ryu Drentheharold_boertien@hotmail.com
1227BudoverenigingKoizumisecretaris@koizumi.nl;g.e.benjamins@home.nl
1076JudoverenigingKubi Nageinfo@kubinage.nl
1208JudoverenigingPeizejudo.peize@planet.nl;b.vandenhoofdakker@hetnet.nl
1261BudoverenigingRandori Emmensecretariaat@randori-emmen.nl
1010SportverenigingRitolasecretariaat@judozuidlaren.nl
1263FitnesscentrumRodenellengesinus@hotmail.com;info@fitnesscentrumroden.nl
1037JudoverenigingSakuraeverts.sakura@home.nl
1284StichtingSonkei Budoinfo@sonkei.nl
1069BudoverenigingTachiinfo@tachibeilen.nl
1002JudoverenigingVos ZO-Drenthewedstrijden@jvvos.nl;vos022@zonnet.nl
1070BudoverenigingYoshi Sleenyoshisleen@gmail.com
1052JudoverenigingYuseigachi Norgboerwenf@hetnet.nl;lottman@ziggo.nl
 
Provincie Overijssel
 
1045BudoverenigingAnbergen Slagh.voorzitter.judoslagharen@gmail.com
1045BudoverenigingAnbergen Hard.bsvanbergenhberg@gmail.com
1086JudoverenigingDedemsvaartj_ramaker@hotmail.com
1062JudoverenigingJigoro Kanowietsketuin@gmail.com
1203SportinstituutMusculuseddy.knol@musculus.nl
1259Sportinn Steenwijkinfo@sportinnsteenwijk.nl
1259Sportland Hasseltinfo@sportlandhasselt.nl
1293JudoverenigingYoko-Sumainfo@yokosuma.nl